Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan McKeone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan McKeone

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shane O

December 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 18 years. I recently purchased a house and bundled my home owners and car insurance to attempt to save money. I fully understand we are living in a new post covid era, however my car insurance alone when from $67 to $87 in 2 years (zero claims). State Farms business practice has been come unacceptable, especially when 2 of their competitors have quoted me for UNDER $65 / month. If nothing changes come 2023, I will be leaving SF for good. Unacceptable"

Brendon K

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Dan and Rob Rullo I was able to get better car insurance for less. Thank you!"

Christina Rodriguez

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We used Dan’s office while we lived in PA up until we moved out of state. Dan and his team have helped us through several life changes and have been so patient and kind. I was so grateful when I was on maternity leave and needed to make some changes, someone from the office actually came to our home to help me sign the documents needed so I did not have to drive in the snow with a brand new baby. I must admit that when I was shopping for life insurance I was so afraid that I would be talked into buying something impractical, but the person who helped me really took his time to understand our individual needs and goals and helped us make the right choice with transparency and genuine care. They are all so great and really go above and beyond!"

Luke E

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Imma give him a 5 star cause he seem like a nice dude."

Ryan McKenna

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to state farm and Dan has been my agent for years. I have been very pleased with his agency and State Farm insurance company."

Emily McAleer

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken Brown was very patient and helpful! He was able to answer all my questions and genuinely cared about making sure I got the right insurance plan!"

Dana Forsberg

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken was very professional and helpful!"

Katie Rutkowski

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken Brown always does a fantastic job with anything I need! I’ve always had a great experience."

Roger Shortridge

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to deal with, reasonable prices"

mark ensminger

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken Brown is always available to help with any questions that I have, and helps me save money when possible. Would recommend."

Scott Weinfeld

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Five star service from five star people. Thanks again Ken!"

A&R Mower repair

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have my vehicles insured through them. Personal and commercial. Great to deal with. Ken Brown is a stand up insurance agent. Highly recommended"

Jack Strong

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not a bad word to say about these guys! Absolutely the best."

Mike Wise

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really personable and friendly business! Rates are extremely fair and communication is stellar!"

Kristin Dudley

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken Brown is always so helpful, easy to work with and responsive. He’s passionate and cares. You can feel confident working with him."

Ryan Gibbons

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken Brown is always very professional and willing to help. I won’t go anywhere else for any of my insurance needs."

Joseph Harris

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and needed to update my insurance policies. This is the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. I’m going switch over everything. Thank you Dan"

Jason Smith

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Good, honest business with friendly staff. Hard to find top notch places like this!!!"

Ronald Gibbons

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kenny’s attention to detail & responsiveness are unparalleled. He always goes above and beyond to make sure my expectations are satisfied!"

James Nam Nguyen

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken is my agent here at this branch. He is always there to answer any questions I may have. He also periodically checks in with me to see if there is anything else he can do to save me money! Great agency, great agents!"

Margaret McClay

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office staff!! Ken Brown was extremely helpful with helping me go through my insurance plan."

Joan Salvucci

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken Brown is professional, thoughtful and clearly puts his client first. He’s an excellent relationship builder"

Molly Rodgers

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kenneth Brown has been my agent for many years and I could not be happier with the service! Always very responsive and able to assist me with any questions that I have ! I highly recommend the Dan Mckeone agency and Kenneth Brown!"

Michael Quatrani

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing team and great service."

Sharon Ott

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ken Brown is an agent that is attentive, provides excellent customer service and is always there to-offer his best insurance advice and more importantly has your best interest to ensure you the most effective insurance coverage!! Thank you State Farm!!"